Skip to content

اللاجئين الفلسطينيين الشباب، ننتظر تفاعلكم هنا

March 17, 2012

ستستضيف الأونروا يومي 19 و 20 آذار، مؤتمرا حول “إشراك الشباب: اللاجئين الفلسطينيين في شرق أوسط متغير”، بحضور البارونة كاثرين أشتون من الاتحاد الأوروبي، والدكتور نبيل العربى من جامعة الدول العربية، والدكتور سلام فياض، رئيس وزراء السلطة الوطنية الفلسطينية، وآخرين.

هذه فرصة للجميع، وخصوصا اللاجئين الفلسطينيين الشباب من أجل طرح أسئلتكم على المؤتمر وإيصالها إلى المتحدثين من خلال التفاعل هنا:

صوتك مهم

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Laila zubaodi permalink

    Hi, my name is Laila, I’m from Jenin refugee camp, I’m currently in my senior high school year(tawjihi). I want to tell UNRWA that I’m depressed because I know for a fact that even if I will score high (tawjihi) grades, i will not be able to join any college due to our family low income as well as lack of scholarships for palestinias, especially us in the refugee camps.

    Mr. Mohammad nasaar, please convey my message to all those who are concerned and willing to support and help. We need more and active plans to support higher education for refugee camp students.

    All the best,
    Laila

  2. araifisalih@hotmail.com permalink

    ما هو سبب نقص فرص العمل في فلسطين وعدم اتاحة اي فرص اخرة لابداع الشباب الفلسطيني ؟

Leave a comment